That's Criminal Podcast with John Stamp
That’s Criminal with John Stamp
TCP Ep. 6 Robyn Maharaj, author of "Grilling Dahmer, The Interrogation Of "The Milwaukee Cannibal"
0:00
-51:14

TCP Ep. 6 Robyn Maharaj, author of "Grilling Dahmer, The Interrogation Of "The Milwaukee Cannibal"

Had a great conversation with Robyn Maharaj. Before his death, Detective Pat Kennedy and Robyn collaborated to bring us, "Grilling Dahmer," a first-hand account of Kennedy's time interrogating Dahmer beginning on the night of his arrest. We talk about how Kennedy fostered a relationship with Dahmer which ultimately lead to the identification of all seventeen of Dahmer's victims. --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thatscriminaljs/message

0 Comments
That's Criminal Podcast with John Stamp
That’s Criminal with John Stamp
I’m John Stamp, I spent twenty years in law enforcement. I was a city cop, and I served as a Special Agent with the FBI and NCIS. Now, I write books. This is true crime with a slant. I like the absurd crimes and criminals, and everything in between. From books, to authors, to stories from the field, told by active duty police. I want to cover it all.