That's Criminal Podcast with John Stamp
That’s Criminal with John Stamp
TCP Ep. 12 Crime Thriller Author Thomas O'Callaghan
0:00
-58:16

TCP Ep. 12 Crime Thriller Author Thomas O'Callaghan

Thomas O'Callaghan's work has been translated for publication in Germany, Slovakia, Indonesia, the Czech Republic, China, and Italy. As an internationally acclaimed author, Mr. O'Callaghan is a member of both the Mystery Writers of America and the International Thriller Writers Association.  Thomas is a  native of New York City and a graduate of Richmond College. His Lieutenant John Driscoll Series includes THE BONE THIEF, THE SCREAMING ROOM and NO ONE WILL HEAR YOUR SCREAMS. For those of you aspiring writers out there. I highly suggest reading his essay, "The Road to Publication," for a very clear view of what it takes to get published. Don't forget, Blood Red Ivory, available in all formats, everywhere books are sold. Show notes available at johnstampwriter.com. If you're enjoying the show, like and subscribe. --- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thatscriminaljs/message

0 Comments
That's Criminal Podcast with John Stamp
That’s Criminal with John Stamp
I’m John Stamp, I spent twenty years in law enforcement. I was a city cop, and I served as a Special Agent with the FBI and NCIS. Now, I write books. This is true crime with a slant. I like the absurd crimes and criminals, and everything in between. From books, to authors, to stories from the field, told by active duty police. I want to cover it all.