That's Criminal Podcast with John Stamp
That’s Criminal with John Stamp
TCP Ep. 10 David Larson, Author of The Last Jewish Gangster
0:00
-1:01:09

TCP Ep. 10 David Larson, Author of The Last Jewish Gangster

David S. Larson wrestled a 300-pound black bear when he was fourteen, we should probably start there. He says that prepared him for a life of storytelling. Larson is an award-winning Fortune 500 marketing executive. As an author he has written history, screenplays, he’s been a ghostwriter in fiction and biography, and his latest work, "The Last Jewish Gangster" is true crime.

Thanks to Crush Limbo for the music.

Notes at Johnstampwriter.com


--- Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/thatscriminaljs/message

0 Comments
That's Criminal Podcast with John Stamp
That’s Criminal with John Stamp
I’m John Stamp, I spent twenty years in law enforcement. I was a city cop, and I served as a Special Agent with the FBI and NCIS. Now, I write books. This is true crime with a slant. I like the absurd crimes and criminals, and everything in between. From books, to authors, to stories from the field, told by active duty police. I want to cover it all.